The Advanced Level, which is commonly known as A-Levels is taken by students at the end of year 13. Studies for A-Level begin in year 12.

A-levels are typically studied over a two-year period; students usually study a maximum of 4 subjects across the two years. It is common practice to study four subjects in year 12 and three subjects in year 13.

These qualifications are used by UK universities to assess whether a student is eligible for an undergraduate course. We offer tutoring for a range of subjects. We also create study plans for our students. We believe that a well organised student has a better chance of succeeding in their exams.

Contact us for more information.



  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 by Enrich Learning. Proudly created with Wix.com